fr

An iconic project,
connected to the city

About Nobel Apartments

Treat yourself to the beauty and simplicity of Scandinavian design. Enjoy the modern comfort of an unparalleled living environment at Nobel Apartments… Luxury in a rental! Located at the gateway to Solar Uniquartier, this new signature address will offer you a living environment that reflects your lifestyle. This 28-storey multi-use complex offers direct access to the REM via the interior walkway. Get to and from downtown Montreal in just a few minutes!

 

Designed for urban enthusiasts and nature lovers, Nobel Apartments features 289 studio, 3 ½, 4 ½ and 5 ½ condos for rent.

 

Nobel Apartments also benefits from a direct connection to the new Université de Montréal campus, which will welcome students at the start of the 2022 school year. The campus will total more than 29,000 square feet on two floors and will be designed to promote active, collaborative and individual learning thanks to technological innovation and multifunctional installations.

 

Occupancy: spring 2022

Register now!

Urban life at its best on the South Shore

Nobel Apartments is a community hub where people transit between the city and Solar Uniquartier. The project offers a prime location and unparalleled urban lifestyle thanks to its close proximity to the South Shore’s most sought-after gourmet restaurants, specialty stores, markets, boutiques, shops, shows and entertainment venues. Nobel Apartments is an ideal living environment for active professionals and students looking for a new condo for rent in an exceptional area.

Discover the neighbourhood

Walk into style

At street level, in front of the new public square, you will find a spacious lobby with oversized windows, reserved exclusively for residents and their visitors. On the 2nd floor, a large living room with noble materials and a cozy atmosphere gives you access to the interior walkway that leads to the REM. Welcome your friends in an environment of laid-back luxury, complemented by a beautiful fireplace, or greet your colleagues and clients in a fully-appointed coworking space.

A savvy and functional workout area

On the 2nd floor, a fully equipped training room, adjacent to the lounge, allows you to reach and exceed your goals. Everything is in place for you to enjoy a balanced lifestyle. On the 3rd floor, you will find a large terrace in the interior courtyard.

A sumptuous lounge

Enjoy everything life has to offer at the lounge located on the 14th floor. The place is filled with natural light and welcomes you in a cozy environment where you can socialize, have a drink, snuggle up in front of the fireplace, or entertain your family and friends with a game of billiards. This versatile space also features a dedicated play area for the little ones.

The pleasures of outdoor living

Relax in one of the sun loungers on the outdoor terrace and savour the pleasures of summer every day. On the 14th floor, you will find an infinity pool, a spa and BBQ area, and everything you need to make the most of summer.

Your all-inclusive apartment in Brossard

At Nobel Apartments, everything has been thought out to offer you utter luxury, in an all-inclusive rental package. Just sit back and enjoy the sleek and refined Scandinavian design with large windows that let in natural light. The elegant finishes come in neutral tones of white, cream and natural wood. Each apartment is equipped with six appliances (refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer) and includes high-speed Internet access, electricity, heating and air conditioning. Indoor parking spaces are also available.

 

Occupancy: spring 2022

Register now!

Your workspace by Artopex

Among the units at Nobel Apartments, some are equipped with a workspace created by the firm Artopex exclusively for Devimco Immobilier projects. Working from home has never been so appealing!

Contact us

Looking for an apartment that suits your lifestyle? Fill out the form below and a rental agent will contact you as soon as possible.

Quel type d’appartement recherchez-vous ?

Vos informations :

There seems to be an error in the form

Please try again later

You are now registered!

Thank you

Schedule an appointment

en

Un projet iconique,
connecté à la métropole

À propos de Nobel Appartements

Offrez-vous le style, l’élégance nordique, le confort et l’environnement de vie inégalé de Nobel Appartements… à la location! Située à l’entrée de Solar Uniquartier, cette nouvelle adresse signature, dans un complexe multiusage de 28 étages, saura vous offrir un milieu de vie à votre image. Profitez d’un accès direct au REM par la passerelle intérieure qui vous transportera au centre-ville de Montréal en quelques minutes.

 

Pensé pour les inconditionnels urbains et les amoureux de la nature, Nobel Appartements propose 289 condos neufs à louer de type studio, 3 ½, 4 ½ et 5 ½.

 

Nobel Appartements profite également d’une connexion directe au nouveau campus de l’Université de Montréal, qui accueillera les étudiants dès la rentrée 2022. Celui-ci totalisera plus de 29 000 pieds carrés sur deux étages et sera aménagé afin de favoriser l’apprentissage actif, collaboratif et autonome, notamment grâce à l’innovation technologique et à des installations multifonctionnelles.

 

Occupation : printemps 2022

Inscrivez-vous

La vie urbaine à son meilleur sur la Rive-Sud

Véritable pôle de connexion entre la métropole et la communauté de Solar Uniquartier, le projet Nobel offre une localisation de premier choix pour bénéficier d’une vie urbaine inégalée grâce à un accès d’exception aux restaurants gastronomiques, épiceries fines, marchés, boutiques, commerces spécialisés, spectacles et lieux de divertissement les plus recherchés de la Rive-Sud. Nobel Appartements, c’est un milieu de vie idéal pour les professionnels actifs et les étudiants à la recherche d’un condo neuf à louer dans un quartier exceptionnel.

Découvrez le quartier

Un hall contemporain et invitant

Au niveau de la rue, devant la nouvelle place publique, un grand hall d’entrée fenestré, réservé exclusivement à la clientèle des appartements, accueille les visiteurs. Au 2e étage, un grand salon aux matières nobles et à l’ambiance feutrée vous donne accès à la passerelle du REM. Recevez vos amis dans un environnement au luxe décontracté, agrémenté par un foyer, ou accueillez vos collègues et clients dans les espaces de coworking aménagés.

Une salle d’entraînement énergisante

Au 2e étage, une salle d’entraînement complètement aménagée, adjacente au grand salon, vous permet d’atteindre et de dépasser vos objectifs. Tout y est pour vous permettre de profiter d’un mode de vie équilibré.  Au 3e étage, accédez à une vaste terrasse en cour intérieure.

Un lounge raffiné

Profitez de tout ce que la vie a de meilleur à vous offrir au lounge situé au 14e étage. Ici, l’abondance de lumière naturelle vous invite à la détente et aux rencontres, que ce soit en savourant un apéro blotti devant le foyer ou encore en recevant famille et amis pour une partie de billard. Cet espace polyvalent permet même aux enfants de s’épanouir grâce à une zone qui leur est entièrement dédiée.

La vraie vie à l’extérieur

Savourez les plaisirs de l’été au quotidien en relaxant dans l’une des chaises longues sur la terrasse extérieure aménagée au 14e étage. Ici, piscine à débordement, spa et espace BBQ agrémenteront les beaux jours.

Votre appartement tout inclus à Brossard

À Nobel Appartements, tout est pensé pour vous offrir le luxe ultime, en mode location tout inclus. Ainsi, vous profitez du design racé et épuré inspiré du style scandinave et d’une vaste fenestration qui laisse entrer la lumière naturelle. Les finitions sont recherchées et offrent des teintes apaisantes variant entre le blanc, le crème et le bois naturel. Chaque appartement est équipé de six électroménagers (réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, laveuse et sécheuse) et inclut l’Internet haute vitesse, l’électricité, le chauffage et la climatisation. Des espaces de stationnement intérieur complètent l’ensemble.

 

Occupation : printemps 2022

Inscrivez-vous!

Votre espace de travail signé Artopex

Parmi les appartements proposés dans le projet Nobel Appartements, vous retrouverez des unités munies d’un espace de travail exclusivement réalisé par la firme Artopex pour Devimco Immobilier. Le télétravail n’aura jamais été aussi bien pensé!

Contactez-nous

Vous cherchez l’appartement idéal? Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et un agent de location communiquera avec vous rapidement!

Quel type d’appartement recherchez-vous ?

Vos informations :

Il semble y avoir une erreur dans le formulaire.

Veuillez réessayer plus tard

Nous avons bel et bien reçu votre formulaire!

Merci